Away A Little Too Long…

9 Apr

I can’t even to begin to tell you how long ago I last access this little blog of mine, but I’ve been kept busy with lots of stuff, primarily my college course in Engineering Technology.

However, I’d take this time to announce my first upload to YouTube, a six to seven minute video of recorded footage from my newest piece of technology, the DVC100 Dazzle! It features a battle on Pokemon Stadium for the Nintendo 64.
http://youtu.be/MihLqwx5PCY

If anyone happens to view this and knows what I can do to improve the quality, I’d very much appreciate the tips. I also plan on testing out livestreaming sometime after exams, if I do not have to take a supplementary exam.

One Response to “Away A Little Too Long…”

  1. Neorecon19 Wednesday, Apr. 10th, 2013 at 5:38 PM #

    Update: As you can tell, I had an issue about length when the video finally uploaded. So here is a link to the re-uploaded one instead.

Leave a Reply

