Quick Update #2

20 Aug

Yikes! It’s been quite a while since I have posted anything on this blog! Then again life has its way of putting things to the wayside even if you don’t plan on doing such a thing.  Also, one more thing before I wrap up this post; I plan on having a post up on my birthday, and I also hope to be able to start a gaming series on my YouTube account called “How Not To Play” which if I can ever come up with the resources necessary to start it, will involve yours truly playing through games like Dante’s Inferno, [Prototype], and Halo 2(?) on their highest difficulty.  However, before I can do so, I’m trying to figure out if I’m able to record voice chat through a capture card using either the Turtle Beach X11 or X31 headset.  If anybody knows how to make a setup like this work and can provide me answers like settings and what capture card to use, I’d be most grateful for their assistance.

Leave a Reply

