Taco Yokai Begins!

9 Feb

Welcome to Taco Yokai!  This blog will be about things like anime and video games I enjoy, random things I find around the internet, and maybe some other odds and ends about me.  Updates will be scattered (meaning when I remember and find the time to update the blog).  I hope that you readers will be able to enjoy this blog as it continues to expand in the future!

Sorry if things keep changing right now.  I’m trying to setup a feel for the blog that suits me, so it might take a while. So hang tight for now!

Leave a Reply

